hairs the deal.

Photo on 2-20-15 at 2.30 PM #2

i have no idea what i am doing with my life most of the time & neither does my hair. life-less, frizzy, & down right boring. that’s my current hair situation. more times than not, i find myself in this hairy dilemma. if only an edit undo existed for hair & i could get back to my natural color. thinking about taking it down a few shades this time in hopes to reach my roots.

Photo on 2-20-15 at 2.30 PM #4Photo on 2-20-15 at 2.37 PM #2Photo on 2-20-15 at 2.32 PM #2Photo on 2-20-15 at 2.38 PM #2
Photo on 2-20-15 at 2.28 PM #4

hairs the deal.

Leave a Reply

